Home Registrars FAQ Whois FAQ
  The Accredited Registrar Directory:

The information that appears for each registrar, including the referral web address and contact information, has been provided by each individual registrar.

  Registrar Contact Information
SafeNames Ltd.
Safenames House
Sunrise Parkway, Linford Wood
Milton Keynes Bucks MK14 6LS
United Kingdom

Safenames Limited (Ltd) is a corporate domain name registrar and online brand protection company which was established in 1997, operating as Domain Names UK, initially as a provider of and .com domain names. Safenames expanded from its and .com registration origins shortly after receiving its Nominet Registrar Accreditation in 1999, by offering domain name registration service in the European Countries of Denmark, France, Sweden, Germany and Italy, and subsequently acquiring Registrar Accreditations in these countries. Safenames officially changed its company name in 1999 to Safenames Ltd. Over the last decade, Safenames has registered domain names for Fortune 2000 corporations in more than 700 extensions in approximately 244 countries and territories. Safenames specialises in qualifying for and maintaining direct registrar accreditations with the NIC authorities that provision domain names around the world. Since gaining ICANN Accreditation in 2002, Safenames Ltd has continued to grow—establishing and maintaining Registrar Accreditation in a substantial number of countries worldwide including: Anguilla, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Burundi, Belize, Canada, Cocos Island, Democratic Republic of Congo, Cameroon, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark[, Dominica, Spain, Finland, Micronesia, France, Gibraltar, Greece, South Georgia and Sandwich Islands, Hong Kong, Honduras, Haiti, Ireland, Isle of Man, India, British Indian Ocean Territory, Kenya, Laos, Liberia, Luxembourg, Northern Mariana Islands, Montserrat, Malta, Mexico, Nigeria, Netherlands, Norway, Nuie, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Palestine, Portugal, Reunion, Seychelles, Sweden, Singapore, St Helena, Swaziland, Turk and Caicos Islands, Turkey, Tuvalu, Taiwan, UK, US, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Vietnam, Samoa and Zimbabwe.

This page last updated on Friday, 23-August-2019